Extensions Blog Press Contribute Support FAQ Videos Changelog About Contact English Dark mode
Chrome extensions you can't live without!
Extensions Blog Press Contribute Support FAQ Videos About Contact

I close before I record can I restore?

After I recorded my screen I always save it on my computer this time I forgot, and close the page, can i go back to my record screen and download.???

Comments

  • No, but I will queue for development in the next update a message warning if you close the window and forget to save or download it.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info
Got it!